Welcome
Login / Register

10 Easy Dinner Recipes - Easy Food Recipes To Make At Home

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

URL

You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Sorry, only registred users can create playlists.
URL


Added by Admin in Cooking
37 Views

Description

This video have 10 Easy Dinner Recipes that I try collection for all of you and i hope all recipes you want to try.

1. Instant Ramen Carbonara: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/instant-ramen-carbonara
2. Sardine Steamed Rice: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/sardine-steamed-rice
3. Savory Tofu 2 Ways: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/savory-tofu-2-ways
4. Beef and Mashed Potato in Puff Pastry: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/beef-and-mashed-potato-in-puff-pastry
5. Ramen Rice: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/ramen-rice
6. Potato Chip Cole Slaw Sandwich: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/potato-chip-cole-slaw-sandwich
7. Sheet Pan Salmon Dinners 4 Ways: https://www.tastemade.com/shows/healthy-af/sheet-pan-salmon-dinners-4-ways
8. Teriyaki Asparagus and Chicken Sticks: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/teriyaki-asparagus-and-chicken-sticks
9. Filled Zucchini With Bulgur and Vegetables: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/filled-zucchini-with-bulgur-and-vegetables
10. Lettuce and Tofu Balls: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/lettuce-and-tofu-balls

Credit:
Website: https://www.tastemade.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/tastemade/
Twitter: https://twitter.com/tastemade
-----------------------------------------­----------------------

Tags: cooking

Post your comment

Sign in or sign up to post comments.

Comments

Be the first to comment

RSS