Welcome
Login / Register

12 Easy Dinner Recipes - Easy Food Recipes For Dinner To Make At Home #7

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

URL

You disliked this video. Thanks for the feedback!

Sorry, only registred users can create playlists.
URL


Added by Admin in Cooking
35 Views

Description

This video have 12 Easy Dinner Recipes that I try collection for all of you and i hope all recipes you want to try.

1. Udon Chicken: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/udon-chicken
2. Boiled Chicken With Sichuan Chili Sauce: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/boiled-sichuan-chicken-with-spicy-sauce
3. Easy Skillet Paella: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/easy-skillet-paella
4. Leftover Rice and Cheese Pudding: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/Leftover-Rice-and-Cheese-pudding
5. Sesame Grilled Salmon 3 Ways: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/sesame-grilled-salmon-3-ways
6. Stuffed Chicken Thighs: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/stuffed-chicken-thighs
7. Apricot Glazed Chicken: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/apricot-glazed-chicken
8. Shepherd’s Pie With Cauliflower Mash: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/shepherds-pie-with-cauliflower-mash
9. Tofu Chawanmushi (Steamed Savory Custard): https://www.tastemade.com/videos/tofu-chawanmushi
10. Easy Mushroom Risotto: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/easy-mushroom-risotto
11. One-Pot Pesto Chicken Zucchini Noodles: https://www.tastemade.com/shows/healthy-af/pesto-chicken-zucchini-noodle-pasta
12. Soy Sauce Butter Gnocchi With Shiitake Mushrooms: https://www.tastemade.com/videos/Soy-Sauce-Butter-Gnocchi-with-Shiitake-Mushrooms

Tags: cooking

Post your comment

Sign in or sign up to post comments.

Comments

Be the first to comment

RSS